2 simple steps needed to remove a specific user access to your store:

  1. Go to Manage Users page through Configuration -> Account -> Users from the sidebar menu

  2. Open the user and remove access by click the red button:

Note that if you have multiple stores with common users, once you remove a common user from a store, it doesn't remove this user's access from the other stores.

Did this answer your question?