In Fera, downgrading to the free plan is the same thing as canceling your paid plan since every account defaults to the free plan.

To downgrade to the free plan click on the top right dots (•••) in the billing page and select "Cancel (Downgrade to Free)".

Follow the instructions below to downgrade to the free plan.

Did this answer your question?